Copy custom segment pricing when duplicating trips

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Poparide

    Hey Jon, we had a look at this, and we confirm that the custom segment pricing is carried across when you copy a trip.

    However, if you change the origin/destination or any of your stops, then the pricing is automatically set to default again; we have this in place because once you change a location, it's technically very difficult for us to keep track of your previous entries in our system.

    Hope this helps!

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.