Update ride share statuses every 15 mins!!!

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Poparide

    Hi Tabatha,

    To delete a trip request through the app, you have to click on the trip request on the main screen and then "settings" in the top-right corner. This way, you will see the option to delete it.

    Let me know if you have other questions.

    Sincerely,

    Phil 

Please sign in to leave a comment.